Wednesday, April 10, 2013

#PetBrandChat Debuts at 1 PM ET

by Carrie Boyko, CEB
Products Meet Lifestyles at Rallyin

It's finally here! Today is the day that Event Barkers debuts our new #PetBrandChat event, designed especially to help brands form long-lasting relationships with customers and clients. Today we'll be talking with our guest, @Rallyin, to learn more about this new site where you can share lifestyle products with other like-minded folks. Just to make sure you're ready, I've created this list of important details:

Who: No sign ups for this event; everyone can join in! Your hosts are @EventBarkers, @AllThingsDog, @DogTipper, @WoofWoofMama, and @5MinutesforFido.

What: Learn more about @Rallyin and how you can get involved in sharing your dog lifestyle on their site. Find more detail here and learn even more at the chat.

Where:  Join us on Twitter or any Twitter-based venue you choose. Read more here about other venues, and get an anipal's take on participation here.

When: Wednesday, April 10, 1 PM ET (12 PM Central, 11 AM Mountain, 10 AM Pacific). We'll
be chatting for 30 minutes. If you'd like to participate in a 3-question feedback survey immediately afterwards, you'll have a chance to win an adorable dog-themed tote bag. Stick around afterward to join us for this quick Q and A session. You'll need to be following @EventBarkers in order to win this darling bag. We'll notify the winner by DM at 2 PM ET.

Why:  Because you want the best for your dog!

How:  Use the #PetBrandChat hashtag in all Tweets to be sure that everyone at the chat can read your comments. 

Finally, before you join us at 1 PM ET, please drop in to check out the site at and explore a bit. Write down your questions and we encourage you to ask them at #PetBrandChat. 

Happy tails,

Follow Me on Pinterest
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Blog Design by A Mommy's Blog Design (© Copyright 2011)
Header Banner created by Bill Henderson Design